Actions

Oktoberfest 2017

Start: Friday September 8, 2017
End: Saturday September 9, 2017

Bavarian Bierhaus Famous Oktoberfest is BACK!

September 8-9, 15-16, 22-23, 29-30 & October 6-7

TICKETS GO ON ON SALE: July 1
FRIDAYS: $25 per table of eight
SATURDAYS: $35 per table of 8

GENERAL ADMISSION: $5

Join us for all the Oktoberfest fun! Band line up is listed below. Keep checking back for more details or get up to date information, special offers and purchase tickets early in the Bavarian Bierhaus app.

Fri. Sept. 8 Copper Box Band 7pm

Sat. Sept. 9 Alta Kameraden 4 pm
Johnny Hoffman 8 pm

Friday, Sept. 15 Schnicklefritz 7 pm

Sat., Sept. 16 Alta Kameraden 4 pm
Schnicklefritz 8 pm

Fri., Sept. 22 Steve Meizner Band 7 pm

Sat., Sept. 23 Alta Kameraden 4 pm
Johnny Hoffman 8 pm

Fri., Sept 29 Dale Dahmen and The Beats 7 pm

Sat., Sept. 30 Alta Kameraden 4 pm
Newtonburge Brass Band 7 pm

Fri., Oct 6 Copper Box Band 7 pm

Sat., Oct 7 Steve Meizner Band 7 pm